Cast Your Vote for CPS Awards!

It is the current policy of CPS for the membership to vote for the recipients of three CPS-sponsored awards.  Please review the candidates and their biographies and then cast your vote!

  • Pharmacist of the Year Award
    • Joel Marrs
    • Emily Zadvorny
  • Student Pharmacist of the Year Award
    • Denise Patten
    • Michelle Sugden
    • Kyle Troksa
  • Pharmacy Technician of the Year Award (New in 2017!)
    • Devin Wallace
    • Nicole Wallace

The deadline for voting is Friday, March 10, 2017.

Note: The ballot is members-only.  Please make sure you’re logged into the website first.

Cast Your Vote

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *